Joe’s Shoe Store

The big bro or sis of Uncle Joe’s, this place is rly rly cool. Beer garden is amazing so big and happy and nice. They open late and have a few beers on tap. tbh I’ve only been here once and I don’t remember the night very much but I do remember liking the vibes of this place a lot. Someone told me they get food from next door and i think its pizza as well! so thats rly cool.

I was drinking gin and tonic all night so not much to say about the beers but the gin must have been pretty cheap for me to afford it haha

Maybe i’ll go back here after all my assessments are submitted (im trying not to go out until the end of tri (I’m writing this while hungover)) I wish I had more to say but maybe this is one you can figure out on your own. I believe in you.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Joes-Shoe-Store/158394847521577

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

